Home / Top List Anime / Watch The Pokemon Sword & Shield DLC Crown Tundra Livestream Here

Watch The Pokemon Sword & Shield DLC Crown Tundra Livestream Here

/
/
 Watch The Pokemon Sword & Shield DLC Crown Tundra Livestream Here

The second part of Pokemon Sword and Shield’s expansion pass is due this fall, and more details are coming very soon.

With all the attention paid to next-gen consoles lately, you may have entirely forgotten that Pokemon Sword and Shield are due for their second big chunk of expansion DLC.

We haven’t heard much about The Crown Tundra since the Pokemon Company released the first half of its DLC season pass, The Isle of Armor. But we’re likely to find out much more soon.

Pokemon Sword & Shield Crown Tundra Stream Start Time

The official Pokemon YouTube Channel put out a teaser promising expansion pass updates in a presentation to take place September 29, at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET. The teaser doesn’t show anything we haven’t already seen–just a placeholder for the video to go live tomorrow, emblazoned with the Isle of Armor and Crown Tundra logos.

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 2 PM BST
  • 11 PM AEST

How To Watch

You can bookmark this page and set your alarm to watch the stream take place right here. The embed below will go live at the appointed time, so you can watch and discuss in the comments.

What To Expect

We know that Crown Tundra will reintroduce several Legendary Pokemon that have not yet been in the game, including new Galarian variants of the Legendary birds from the original Red and Blue.

One trailer recently showed off Regice, Registeel, and Regirock. Given that it’s due this fall, we can also probably expect the Pokemon Company to give more release details.

And given their penchant for surprises, the release date may already be just around the corner.

The first DLC, the Isle of Armor, was a sweet little encapsulation of the greatest parts of the full game, including a much-expanded wild area.

The story centered around a single new Legendary, the adorable Kubfu. It’s unknown how the Crown Tundra DLC will expand the story.

RELATED: Latest Pokemon Sword And Shield Event Features Lots Of Grass And Electric Pokemon

Download Nessa Pokemon 3D Print Model (STL File For 3D Printer)

Download Bea Pokemon 3D Print Model (STL File for 3D Printer)

Download Sonia Pokemon 3D Print Model (STL File for 3D Printer)

Download Marnie Pokemon 3D Print Model(STL Files for 3D Printer)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar